Sunday, 29 December 2013 09:37

Central park tour review

Sergio was a great guide! Loved every minute of the tour, especially the North Woods. Recommend that every visitor take a bike ride through Central Park!

Reviewed December 28, 2013

Source: Central park tour in Tripadvisor

 

 

Sunday, 22 December 2013 15:09

History lessons with picture opportunities

Let me start by saying our tour guide was very knowledgeable about the history of New York and the area we covered. I got tons of great pictures as we were allowed to stop a good number of times. The bikes were in good condition and had a number of gears for the steeper hills. I would definitely recommend this tour.

Reviewed December 18, 2013

I was fortunate enough to be the ONLY person on this particular bike tour! It would have been amazing either way though! We went on a 6.2 mile loop of the park with several stops along the way. I got tons of fantastic pictures, learned a lot about the park and the city from my tour guide, got a little cardio done, and had a wonderful afternoon all in all! I'm so glad I signed up for this and went! It was a great experience! My tour guide was incredibly smart and fun! So glad I went! (PS there aren't many hills, most of the ride, was smooth sailing! There was only a couple times were I actually huffed and puffed and they were both short!) MUST DO!

Visited December 2013
 
Source: Our official profile in Tripadvisor. Check out more reviews here.
Saturday, 16 November 2013 18:19

Review of a bike tour in Central park

 

Did you like the tour?
We absolutely loved it. Sergio was so well informed. We learn so much and it was very educational.
Central park is beautiful. He showed us so many things -  about the statues and about the landscape. It was very informative.
We saw places that we didn't even knew existed in Central park. It was great!
Would you recommend it to someone?
We will. We will definately do.

Thursday, 31 October 2013 23:19

Great Way to see Central Park

We took the tour with Sergio. The biking is easy, anyone can do it. Lots of stops, history and interesting facts. Sergio has lots of enthusiasm and love for the area, he was absolutely great. Would recommend it to anyone coming to New York City.

More Central park tours reviews.

Saturday, 19 October 2013 10:49

Central park bike tours review

Our guide was Sergio and he was great! He took us to parts of Central Park I had never visited before. We made many stops and he gave us the opportunity to walk around. The biking is not strenuous. He also shared alot of the Park's history. I will probably go back with my kids. I would highly recommend this tour.

More reviews about Central Park Bikes in Tripadvisor.

Thursday, 17 October 2013 14:13

A day in the park

Our trips are not only for tourists. New Yorkers enjoy it too:

Four of us New Yorkers went on the tour with Sergio and it was amazing. We saw and hear facts about Central park that we never knew existed. We would highly recommend it and possibly do it again.


More reviews about our bike & pedicab excursions in our offcial Tripadvisor profile.

Sunday, 13 October 2013 14:31

Great way to see Central Park! Loved it!

Just a beautiful way to see this gorgeous park! Our guide Sergio was great! We stopped at all the must-see spots and was able to spend time walking there and snapping pictures. Highly recommend! Would do it again!

More reviews about our Central park tours you can find at our official Tripadvisor profile.

Tuesday, 08 October 2013 20:35

BIG THANKS from Finland

Carol and I wanted to thank you for the very informative and pleasant bike tour that you offered to us three weeks ago. We enjoyed the ride and your passion & knowledge about New York and Central Park.

Thank you for your positive attitude and your very kind welcome !

Best regards,

Carola & Christian

Big thanks

 

Did you like the tour, would you recommend it?

It is a very good way to see Central park. It is a really good fun. A lot of history about it.

I learnt a lot. I have been to New York a couple of times already but this was really good.

Page 4 of 5

58 Street and Broadway, New York City, 10019 New York DCA License

Phone: (201) 220-5588
Open 9AM - 8PM 365 days

Copyright © 2015 Central Park Bikes New York Inc. All rights reserved.

Author: Antoan Nurikyan