Saturday, 16 November 2013 18:19

Review of a bike tour in Central park

 

Did you like the tour?
We absolutely loved it. Sergio was so well informed. We learn so much and it was very educational.
Central park is beautiful. He showed us so many things -  about the statues and about the landscape. It was very informative.
We saw places that we didn't even knew existed in Central park. It was great!
Would you recommend it to someone?
We will. We will definately do.

Thursday, 31 October 2013 23:19

Great Way to see Central Park

We took the tour with Sergio. The biking is easy, anyone can do it. Lots of stops, history and interesting facts. Sergio has lots of enthusiasm and love for the area, he was absolutely great. Would recommend it to anyone coming to New York City.

More Central park tours reviews.

Saturday, 19 October 2013 10:49

Central park bike tours review

Our guide was Sergio and he was great! He took us to parts of Central Park I had never visited before. We made many stops and he gave us the opportunity to walk around. The biking is not strenuous. He also shared alot of the Park's history. I will probably go back with my kids. I would highly recommend this tour.

More reviews about Central Park Bikes in Tripadvisor.

Thursday, 17 October 2013 14:13

A day in the park

Our trips are not only for tourists. New Yorkers enjoy it too:

Four of us New Yorkers went on the tour with Sergio and it was amazing. We saw and hear facts about Central park that we never knew existed. We would highly recommend it and possibly do it again.


More reviews about our bike & pedicab excursions in our offcial Tripadvisor profile.

Sunday, 13 October 2013 14:31

Great way to see Central Park! Loved it!

Just a beautiful way to see this gorgeous park! Our guide Sergio was great! We stopped at all the must-see spots and was able to spend time walking there and snapping pictures. Highly recommend! Would do it again!

More reviews about our Central park tours you can find at our official Tripadvisor profile.

Tuesday, 08 October 2013 20:35

BIG THANKS from Finland

Carol and I wanted to thank you for the very informative and pleasant bike tour that you offered to us three weeks ago. We enjoyed the ride and your passion & knowledge about New York and Central Park.

Thank you for your positive attitude and your very kind welcome !

Best regards,

Carola & Christian

Big thanks

 

Did you like the tour, would you recommend it?

It is a very good way to see Central park. It is a really good fun. A lot of history about it.

I learnt a lot. I have been to New York a couple of times already but this was really good.

Monday, 17 June 2013 15:14

Best thing to do in Central park

So guys did you like the tour.
Absolutely! It was a wonderful tour, it was very informative. It was the coolest experienced that we had here. The tour guide was great, explained the entire park, let us walk around. What do you think, honey?
It was great! We highly recommend it. Go on a tour!
It is the best thing for Central park.

Sunday, 02 June 2013 12:11

Central park tour testimonial

Tour guide: How was the tour?
Excellent! Lots of information. Plenty of opportunities to take photos and look around and know about the park. Thank you very much, Tony!
And the commentary was excellent. I've learnt so much about Central park today that wouldn't have the opportunity to do if I have not been with you today.

Monday, 20 May 2013 15:32

Central park tour review

Tour guide: How was the tour?
It was awesome, Tony. Tony is a great tour guide, told us about all the things in the park. For us, being for the first time in New York City, he told us a lot of things we wouldn't have known otherwise. Quite frankly I find this probably the best money I've spent in the City so far.
It was a great trip, Tony.  Thank you!
Tour guide: Thanks a lot!

Page 4 of 5

58 Street and Broadway, New York City, 10019 New York DCA License

Phone: (201) 220-5588
Open 9AM - 8PM 365 days

Copyright © 2015 Central Park Bikes New York Inc. All rights reserved.

Author: Antoan Nurikyan