Wednesday, 14 January 2015 14:22

Great Pedicab Tour through Central Park

Our 2 hour tour was great. Our Pedicab driver Tony was very friendly, informative, accommodating & professional. He knew tons of interesting facts about the park, city & history. The tour was very interesting, beautiful, relaxing & fun. I took my 2 kids (7 & 8 year olds) & they enjoyed it too. I highly recommend the tour.

Review by Mrs. Vallee at http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g60763-d3267893-Reviews-Central_Park_Bikes-New_York_City_New_York.html

Sunday, 14 December 2014 13:41

Rickshaw Guided Tour Review

It was absolutely fantastic, thank you very much. The information you provided was brilliant. Really enjoyed it and fully recommend it. We would do it again.

Follow our Youtube Channel for more video testimonials.

Saturday, 29 November 2014 14:18

Bicycle tour review

I had a bike tour a couple of weeks ago during my birthday trip to NYC. Tony was the guide. He was great!!! The tour was perfect. Just enough stops that you get to see things and take pictures and then the ride is very informative. Tony gave all sorts of info. about spots in regards to movies, it was all very interesting. I would highly recommend this to a first time Central Park visitor!

Reviewed in our Google Plus page

Monday, 24 November 2014 20:25

Bike Ride through Central Park

Me and my two children went for a bike tour through Central Park with Central Park Bikes. Had a great time exploring the Park and learning about the history in some of the areas. I had no idea how large Central park was! We took a lot of great pictures and have wonderful memories from our trip! Would recommend!

Check out for more reviews in our Tripadvisor profile http://www.tripadvisor.com/Attraction_Review-g60763-d3267893-Reviews-Central_Park_Bikes-New_York_City_New_York.html

Sunday, 26 October 2014 11:04

Great way to see majesty of Central Park

This was anexcellent ride for myself, my husband and daughter. Our guide was very well informed, friendly and mindful of our fitness level (which didn't need to be very high). The park is enormous! Riding was the best way to see the breadth of it in a short time.
We found the best "Waffles & Dinges" maker near the Romeo & Juliet statue (open air theatre) on our ride! We indulged in these on our return walk through Central Park 2 days later.

Visited October 2014

Reviewed n Tripadvisor, for more feedback follow Bike Tours Central Park in Tripadvisor

Saturday, 02 August 2014 08:43

Perfect way for families to see Central park

With a 6 year old in tow we knew we could not walk the whole park or rent the individual bikes. We opted for the 2 hour pedicab tour of the park. It was the best experience ever! I highly recommend it! Tony was our guide and he was informative, nice and humorous. We loved it!!!!

Visited July 2014

Thank you again for the great Central Park bike tour we did last May with our Stibbe recruitment event. We enjoyed it very much.

You and your colleague were very kind to offer Sophie and myself a complementary bike tour for the Stibbe group here at the New York office (7 people) one day to see a bit more of Central Park.

Monday, 21 July 2014 16:47

Best way to see Central park

My kids loved it. It was fun to see where so many of the movies we gave seen have been filmed. My husband and I enjoyed getting to experience the entire park without having to walk. Our guide was friendly and funny. He kept us moving but we never felt rushed. Great Value for the money.

We booked the tour in the UK prior to arrival in New York. All went well and our guide was Ron. He was extremely knowledgable about the park and the surrounding area. The bike ride was leisurely with plenty of stops to see points of interest. We really enjoyed it and don't feel we would have got the best out of Central Park with seeing it any other way. By far the best thing though? Ron's burger joint recommendation we went, we ate! It was awesome! Thanks Ron!

If you're looking for the best way to tour Central Park, look no further.

Our guide had bikes the right size for all ages of our group, helped us adjust them all, and even brought a trailer for a member of our group that was too young to ride. I couldn't believe how patient he was with all of us, there were ten!

Be warned--if you do the FULL tour, it's about six miles and not for people looking for a short, easy ride. We did the full tour and loved every bit of it, our guide stopped as often as we wanted and encouraged us to take pictures. We didn't feel one bit like he was condescending or impatient with us. He happily answered questions he probably gets all the time, and even with some enthusiasm. He shared some cool experiences he's had in Central Park as well.

I just can't say enough good things about this tour. It was absolutely perfect. I would advise that if you're going in the summer, you do so early. The park not only gets busy, it gets hot.

Also, there is a really yummy French Bistro right by the meeting place for the bike tour--I recommend the mint lemonade!

Visited June 2014
Page 2 of 5

58 Street and Broadway, New York City, 10019 New York DCA License

Phone: (201) 220-5588
Open 9AM - 8PM 365 days

Copyright © 2015 Central Park Bikes New York Inc. All rights reserved.

Author: Antoan Nurikyan